Hall of Fame

-by Arnie Fenner

The Society of Illustrators' Hall of Fame honors artists whose works have had a significant impact on the the illustration field. Selected by a panel of former presidents of the SoI, the 2013 inductees are:

Ted CoConis

Sandy Kossin

Murray Tinkelman

George Herriman

Arthur Rackham

Charles M. Schulz

You can find a complete year-by-year list of past honorees at the Society's website.